Publication certificate of published paper will be issue on the request of author

View Detail:- IJMR Publish Peer-Reviewed Journals and it is valid as per UGC regulation.      Print and Online

VOLUME 3,ISSUE 4,April,2016


Author Names : D. SAHU AND A. K. PATNAIK* Utkal University, Vani-Vihar, Bhubaneswar, India

Author Names : N Al-Hammad 1, 2*, C.Soliman1, 2, 3,A. Al-Muqrin 1, 2, and E Al-Mogait 1, 2 1 Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Princess Nora University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. 2 Deanship of scientific Research Princess Nora University, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. 3Department of Physics, Fa

Author Names : R. R. Attarde1, D. R. Patil2 1Department of physics, M. J. College, Jalgaon (MS) India 2Bulk and Nanomaterials Research Lab, Dept. of Physics, R. L. College, Parola (MS), India.

Author Names : Eldash, A. A.; (1) M. O. Kolaib (1); M. I. Shadeed(2.; and M. A. Abolfadel(2) (1) Dept. Econ. Ent. And Agric. Zool. Faculty of Agric. Menoufia University, Shebin El-Kom, Egypt. (2) Plant protection Research institute, Giza , Egypt

Author Names : T. Sumathi*1 S. Anandhi2, *1.Department of Physics (DDE Wing), Annamalai University, Annamalainagar, 608 002. 2. Department of Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar 608 002.

Author Names : A. M. Khalaf (1), T.M. Awwad (2) and M.F. Elgabry (3) (1) Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Al-AZhar University, Cairo – Egypt (2) Physics Department, Faculty of Girls, Ain Shams University, Cairo – Egypt (3) Engineering Mathematics and Physics Department, Faculty of Engineering, Al-AZha

Author Names : C.K. Deshmukh and S.K. Bhagat Department of Zoology Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University Amravati – 444604

Author Names : Mohammed Bukar and Prof Ahmed I. Buba Department of Crop Production Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi, P.M.B. 0248, Bauchi, Nigeria

Author Names : T.P. Singh1 ,Meenu Mittal2 , Deepak Gupta3 1. Professor , Deptt. of Mathematics, Yamuna Institute of Engg. &Technology,Gadholi, Yamunanagar 2. Research Scholar(Mathematics) , M.M.University, Mullana 3. Professor & Head, Deptt. of Mathematics, M.M.University , Mullana

Author Names : Rabindra Kumar1, Dr. Pradeep Kumar2 Department of Civil Engineering 1,2,Himalayan University, Arunachal Pradesh (India)

Author Names : Suniti1 , Dr. Anushree Mahurkar2